HPVForum Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home >HPV >Genital Warts Treatment
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - these didnt work:ACV,Aldara,Tea tree,Warticon....
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

these didnt work:ACV,Aldara,Tea tree,Warticon....

Post Reply Post Reply
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sillyme Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: these didnt work:ACV,Aldara,Tea tree,Warticon....
    Posted: 24Oct2013 at 5:42am
and freezing didnt work now whats left to do? :(((
wartman123 View Drop Down
Contributor
Contributor

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote wartman123 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24Oct2013 at 10:26am
Hi Sillyme,

I'm a bit of an expert having cured myself after 4-5 years of recurrences. During this time I believe I may have caught a second strain which is why it seemed to take a lot longer.

I want to help you.

The freezing is the quickest method I know, it should work to remove the warts but they can come back and you have to keep freezing them off. You then need to work on your immune system.

Some questions I have for you to help you better:-----

. How long have you had them and are you getting recurrences?

. Are you sure they're warts and have you had them diagnosed at a clinic?

. What are you doing immune system wise?

. Are you Shaving down there? (if you are don't it can re-inoculate other areas)

. Are you smoking (don't smoke, it severely lowers your immune system)

. Are you taking any supplements etc. to boost immunity?

Please help me understand the extent and timescale and what you're doing. It's important to understand so I can advise you in detail.

Cheers,
sillyme View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sillyme Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25Oct2013 at 4:54pm
hi thanks ill answer your questions :))